Utilities and Public Right of Way Committee

Purpose Statement:

"The mission of the Kansas City Metro APWA Utility and Public Right of Way Committee is to increase awareness and promote the best use of public right of way, both local and national.  We endeavor to benefit utility and right of way stakeholders and make a positive impact on the utility industry through education, discussion, and other resources."

Click Here for Committee Library

    Total Member : 13
  • Mr. Bob Burns
  • Mr. John C. Cooper, PE
  • Mr. Monty Zimmerman
  • Mr. David E. Sims
  • Ryan Geiter
  • Mr. John Pack
  • Mr. Jeffrey Mains
  • Mr. Mark Sullivan
  • Mr. Mike McColligan
  • Mr. Brent Berry
  • Ms. Alicia Turner
  • Mr. Theodore S. Ingalls, III, PE
  • Steve Baxter

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.