Golf Tournament Committee

Golf Tournament Committee

The Golf Tournament Committee shall make all provisions for the annual APWA Golf Tournament.

Thank you to everyone that made the 40th Annual Golf Tournament a success! On October 7th at Hillcrest Golf Course, 24 teams competed for the top spot with Superior Bowen’s team winning 1st place. Congrats to all the tournament and individual winners!

1st Flight

1st Place Superior Bowen

2nd Place – TREKK

3rd Place – Kissick Construction

2nd Flight

1st Place – Walter P Moore

2nd Place GBA

3rd Place – GLMV

3rd Flight

1st Place – BHC

2nd Place – Olsson

3rd Place – Hg Consult

Longest Drive

Women – Abby Sandbothe, HDR

Men – Jaco Paperi, HNTB

Longest Putt

Women – Kimberly Robinett, TREKK

Men – Lucas Gillen, TREKK

Closet to Pin

Women – Therese Vink, Olathe

Men – Larry Stevens, HR Green

Thank you to our sponsors that made the tournament possible!

Tournament Sponsor – Superior Bowen 

Breakfast Sponsors – HNTB and BHC 

Lunch Sponsors – GBA and Anderson Engineering 

Beverage Cart Sponsors – Terracon and TREKK 

Hole Sponsors: ADS, Burns & McDonnell, Emery Sapp & Sons, GLMV Architecture, HDR, Hg Consult, Kissick Construction, Lamp Rynearson, McClure, Olsson, and Walter P Moore.

And big thanks to the golf committee!

Documents and Files

Join and RenewMembers' Library