Fleet Services Committee

The Fleet Services Committee shall plan and develop local activities of interest to their membership, and coordinate with their parallel national committee. 

Kansas City Metro Fleet Managers use this committee as a resource for Fleet management, maintenance, and repair.

Committee Chair- Mark Stinson, City of Lee's Summit, MO  

Co-Chair- Josh Wood, City of Olathe, KS

    Total Member : 11
  • Mr. Howard A. Mann, CPFP
  • Mr. Joshua C. Wood, CPFP
  • Mark Stinson
  • Mr. Chuck Bentzinger
  • Mr. Ted Korgol
  • Mr. Gary G. Gray, CPFP
  • Mr. Mitchell Harley Foster
  • Mr. Christopher R. Butler
  • Mr. John Alden
  • Mr. Jose F. Vargas
  • Mr. Robert Aaron, CPFP
APWA Rodeo Fleet Pic.jpg APWA Rodeo Fleet Pic.jpg

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.